Thank you all!
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
6:16 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
2:16 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
4:16 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
7:16 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
9:16 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
10:16 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
3:16 AM GMT

Thank you all!

By:

Commander GmaFoghladha.1853
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 05/09/2014 at 05:43 AM

Last night was the first WVW experience for both Humble Misty and I.  She was only level 24 and got up to 27.  My bank, for the first time, saw more than copper or silver.  I got my first 2 gold.  Besides all that it was fun and you all helped me keep up the pace.  Amazingly, I only died once!.. Thank you all for a very fun night, and if I need to take a nap in the afternoon to be there next thursday, so be it.  BTW, I did make it to work - ON TIME - at 4am this morning.  :-)

G-Ma aka Humble Misty aka Fog's Mom.

Esther Foghladha

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved