Good Job Overnight / OCX Crew!
Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
5:51 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
1:51 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
3:51 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
6:51 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
8:51 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
9:51 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
2:51 AM GMT

Good Job Overnight / OCX Crew!

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member of Chariot of Fire

Posted On: 06/13/2014 at 04:39 AM

I woke up and checked on our status for the overnight, and this is what I saw!  Props to those that ran in the OCX \ overnight time period!  You guys did an amazing job!  

Combat Medic Barbie | Mist Walker Barbie | Rigor Mortis Barbie

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Raf.1078
   Member of Primal Fury

Replied On: 06/13/2014 at 07:44 AM

 


   Thats an awesome payback to GoM for that multi Golem Rush on our Garry last night.  Not that we didn't thoroughly enjoy kicking them


   out and collecting oh so many bags.  But its past winning or losing...its a matter of Honor now...and, wow...all that green was a fine sight this morning.


  Way to Go, SoR :)


  

Primal Fury / Sanctum of Rall
Raf Longshanks 80 Guardian / Shai Vulfspawn 80 Necro / Furly Longshanks 80 Ranger / Bellae Donnah 80 Ele / Sierra Thresh 78 Thief / Mystria Selawyll 80 Mes / Freya Longshanks 80 Engie / Selya Steelbane 80 Warrior



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved