Moscow
May. 25, 2022
10:47 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 25, 2022
5:47 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 25, 2022
7:47 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 25, 2022
12:47 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 25, 2022
2:47 AM CDT
New York
May. 25, 2022
3:47 AM EDT
London
May. 25, 2022
8:47 AM BST

Sinister Swarm [SIN]

Guild Details:

Founded: 1999 Guild Size: 430 (10 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Jasophine.2851 Voice Communication: Ventrilo
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.sinisterswarm.com
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

- GW2 Chapter Leader: [darkfate.9168] Vice Overlord: [Agathu.1890]
- Website: http://www.sinisterswarm.com/
- Focus: Organized PVP | Weekly Raid Groups | Social Activities | Multi-Gaming Community
- Region: NA Based PST/MST/CST/EST: Extremely Friendly to EU/Oceanic Time zones as well
- Server: Sanctum of Rall

Who We Are

 

 

The Sinister Swarm is a well-established multi-platform gaming community with experience in MMOs, FPSs, RTSs, PvP and PvE where members can build lasting friendships in a fun, active and organized environment. Together for more than 12 years now we range from casual family players to dedicated hardcore PvPers with a full roster of both mature and respectful members. Founded upon a higher set of standards the members of the Sinister Swarm always show good spirit, positivity, and have a great sense of humor. While games come and go, and so many of the "hardcore" guilds crumble around us we are always in a continual state of growth and the word “guild” has simply become too small to describe us.


Community


Here in the Swarm we range from casual family players to dedicated hardcore PvPers. Our main goal is to always have fun and meet new and interesting people. For our officers, it is both our duty and pleasure to help facilitate a positive and fun atmosphere for everyone, regardless of experience, rank or play style. We strictly refrain from engaging in open world debates/flaming, and instead choose to let our play speak for itself. Although reaching the top is important, we feel what really matters is how you get there. With hard work and commitment we can achieve anything, but at the end of the day it’s all about having fun, making friends and doing everything in our power to help our fellow Swarmers succeed. We expect that our members always demonstrate respect not only to our community, but to everyone in game. One of us represents all of us. Honor above all else.

 

Features

 

  • 16+ Years Gaming Experience.
  • Superb knowledge, understanding and passion for gaming.
  • Mature, Family Friendly and largely community-driven.
  • 250+ Slot Ventrillo Server with 24/7 activity.
  • Dedicated, passionate leadership with a keen understanding of what is required to make guilds work and run smoothly on a large scale.
  • PvP/WvW/RvR/PVE, all walks of MMO life represented within the Swarm!
  • Weekly Community Wide Swarm Events: PvE, Contests, Social Activities and Challenges; this includes world events & dragon raids and so much more!
  • Zero Tolerance Policy

 

Guild History

 

1999: Sinister Swarm’s original founding as SLAYER Clan for Team Fortress.
2000: Sinister Swarm moves to Everquest 1, our first MMO.
2002: Dark Age of Camelot, where we began our legacy spanning 8 years.
2005: Guild Wars, shedding blood conquering the battled fields.
2008: Age of Conan - our dedication was known server wide.
2008: Warhammer Online, once the Iron Rock guild of the week, Sinister Swarm was widely respected and feared alike during their reign.
2009: Aion, we moved on from Warhammer to Aion and continued our efforts.
2010: Global Agenda, Star Trek Online and World of Warcraft; with so many members and such a wide variety of tastes we spread our wings of dominance, we began not one but three branches of our interest in this year.
2011: Rift and Star Wars: The Old Republic, two promising new games. Rift a dynamic new game by Trion Worlds where we excuted both PVE and PVP dominance. While our Rift chapter has closed, we still have active members in SWTOR.
2012: TERA Online, led by Emperor Venom himself, not only the highest ranked gaming guild on the Jagged Coast server, but one of the most widely respected ones as well.

2012-XXXX: THE FUTURE. You are our future. With the Swarm Initiative invading Guild Wars 2 and many other games to come, we need strong and loyal members like you that can cultivate comradery, loyalty and friendships that will bind us together through the tough blood drenched days to come! World vs. World, structured PVP/PVE organized activities and more await us.

 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved