Moscow
Dec. 09, 2022
1:02 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2022
9:02 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2022
11:02 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2022
2:02 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2022
4:02 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2022
5:02 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2022
10:02 AM GMT

FragXperts [FX]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 128 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: evegodenraven.5107 Voice Communication: Ventrilo
Active Hours: 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

We are a fairly solid guild. We just want to grow and have a fun time playing the game together. We don't require all of our players to represent this guild 100%. We just want to play the game and have a good time doing it. Sure we have a couple players who want to push themselves and thats cool, As long as your enjoying the game!



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved