Moscow
Oct. 24, 2020
5:52 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 24, 2020
1:52 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 24, 2020
3:52 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 23, 2020
7:52 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 23, 2020
9:52 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 23, 2020
10:52 PM EDT
London
Oct. 24, 2020
3:52 AM BST

Angels and Archons [AxA]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 200 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Jaspymon.2364 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.axa-guild.com/
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

We're a cross-game guild that has been around for many years.  Our active games include Guild Wars, Guild Wars 2, Final Fantasy XIV, and  Left 4 Dead 2, just to name a few.  We are generally casual, but we have very active players who are constantly doing speed runs of dungeons and high level Fractals.  We are very active in our guild TeamSpeak and have weekly Guild Missions on Sundays, which feature a Guild Lotto and Raffle, Guild Rush Race, and other special events.  We have a Guild Mission make up event on Wednesdays at server reset and are active throughout the week.

We do have a 100% PvE rep rule, but we have leniency for WvW and PvP content, as well as personal guild banks.

If you would like more information about our guild, feel free to whisper or send a message to one of the following officers: Jaspymon.2364, Whiskeys.3502, Hans Moleman.1750, Luminachii.6941, or Saegthys.5164.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved