Moscow
Jul. 14, 2024
2:09 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 14, 2024
9:09 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 14, 2024
11:09 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 14, 2024
4:09 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 14, 2024
6:09 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 14, 2024
7:09 AM EDT
London
Jul. 14, 2024
12:09 PM BST

Waelwulfas [WW]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2001 Guild Size: 2 (1 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Sekkerhund.3790 Voice Communication: RaidCall
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.waelwulfas.org/
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   WvW    



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved