Moscow
Jun. 16, 2019
1:51 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 16, 2019
8:51 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 16, 2019
10:51 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 15, 2019
3:51 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 15, 2019
5:51 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 15, 2019
6:51 PM EDT
London
Jun. 15, 2019
11:51 PM BST

Just Stay [CALM]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 100 (55 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Triopp.4870 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW  
 Casual  
Social Media:   
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Triopp.4870 Leader 23,585 5,221 41 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander cmpgamer.9628 Officer 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander Dashielle.7135 Officer 0 0 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Jose.1273 Officer 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Tridanite.2401 Officer 0 3,936 0 WvW    Roleplay   
Commander Venice.7829 Officer 0 12,249 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
BillyCho.2075 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Castaliea.3156 Member 0 2,337 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander ChaosReigns.8236 Member 0 5,049 0 WvW   
Code.2834 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
Courtann.1356 Member 0 23,240 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander CTR.4356 Member 3,501 8,955 5 WvW    PvE   
Commander Dallandra.8563 Member 0 14,466 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander DarkEagle.7381 Member 0 5,087 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
deadordying.2935 Member 0 8,844 0 WvW    Roleplay   
Elixir.3701 Member 0 5,814 0 WvW    PvE   
Etria.3642 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Fab.7064 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Frozant.5732 Member 0 11,428 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
gerld.2783 Member 0 20,578 0 WvW   
GoldButter.3201 Member 0 5,712 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Helion.7846 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
hgfalling.7645 Member 0 17,801 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander Hippos.1849 Member 0 21,706 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander Inspirational memories.2506 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Jake.8639 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
jarot.5024 Member 0 9,518 0 WvW    Roleplay   
Commander Kibbs.1678 Member 0 58,525 0 WvW   
Kilerien.5190 Member 0 25,212 0 WvW    PvE   
Killerguy Person.8724 Member 0 0 0 WvW   
Commander Kron.6938 Member 0 15,698 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Laric.7459 Member 0 5,168 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander LightBrave.5638 Member 0 58,254 0 WvW    PvE    Crafting   
LORDLVLUP.6198 Member 0 12,436 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
MachineManXX.9746 Member 0 4,979 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
OokamiKawaii.1750 Member 0 5,555 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
profanity.8016 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Pug.1654 Member 0 3,789 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Rellyk.9467 Member 0 2,441 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
rev.8103 Member 0 14,761 0 WvW    PvE   
Reznok.6154 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW   
rissa.6958 Member 0 2,441 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander RSVPanda.2897 Member 0 13,022 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
sadpanda.5107 Member 0 18,782 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander salmas.1980 Member 0 26,223 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Shomari.1947 Member 0 13,778 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander ssloth.8301 Member 0 15,381 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander tatsuchi.8135 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    Casual Gaming   
ThePaperfist.9306 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Tmoont.1609 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Warhawk.1038 Member 0 19,864 0 WvW   
warwolf.5748 Member 0 5,123 0 WvW   
Commander Xattu.1982 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
ZeruS.8916 Member 0 19,731 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander Zetsumeii.7629 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved