Moscow
Sep. 20, 2019
12:33 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 20, 2019
7:33 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 20, 2019
9:33 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 19, 2019
2:33 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 19, 2019
4:33 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 19, 2019
5:33 PM EDT
London
Sep. 19, 2019
10:33 PM BST

Esoteric Alliance [eXa]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2014 Guild Size: 50 (15 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Chaos Ftw.5318 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 9-12PM, 12-3PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Crafting    Roleplay  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today:
This Week:
This Month: 130 106 90 43
This Year: 130 106 90 43
Overall: 130 106 90 43

As of July 7th, 2018



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved