Moscow
Oct. 24, 2020
5:40 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 24, 2020
1:40 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 24, 2020
3:40 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 23, 2020
7:40 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 23, 2020
9:40 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 23, 2020
10:40 PM EDT
London
Oct. 24, 2020
3:40 AM BST

Perpetually Mad and Angry [PMA]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2018 Guild Size: 25 (6 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Redvy.4812 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Logo

First WvW Night



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved