Moscow
Jun. 30, 2022
3:59 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 30, 2022
10:59 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 30, 2022
12:59 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 29, 2022
5:59 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 29, 2022
7:59 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 29, 2022
8:59 PM EDT
London
Jun. 30, 2022
1:59 AM BST

Grave Dancers [GD]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 20 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Blaize.7056 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 6-9AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    

War History

Period Camps Towers Keeps Castles
Today: 7 2
This Week: 34 10 9
This Month: 5,586 2,273 1,224 7
This Year: 5,586 2,273 1,224 7
Overall: 5,586 2,273 1,224 7

As of July 7th, 2018



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved