Moscow
Nov. 23, 2020
7:58 PM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 24, 2020
3:58 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 24, 2020
5:58 AM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 23, 2020
8:58 AM PST
Chicago
Nov. 23, 2020
10:58 AM CST
New York
Nov. 23, 2020
11:58 AM EST
London
Nov. 23, 2020
4:58 PM GMT

The Players of the Sanctum of Rall

Sanctum of Rall is filled with communities ranging form casual to competitive. Within each community players are the ones who make each and every day a memorable experience. Below are list of players who have helped make Sanctum of Rall one of the most enjoyable servers around.

Top Players of Sanctum of Rall

Rank Player WvW Ranks Offense Defense Kills Defenses Victories
Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended
1. alacritythief.9756
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
3,441 5,899 7,162 3,804 1,791 154 3,594 782 1,629 3,326 380 140,970 6,130 13,686
2. Azurene.4079
Chariot of Fire [FIRE]
2,722 4,700 4,247 3,518 1,350 151 3,225 808 1,503 2,483 737 98,093 5,662 12,609
3. Venom.1380
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
1,748 2,347 2,620 1,784 929 101 1,429 238 589 1,774 163 62,366 2,768 5,812
4. Drevarr.9458
1,653 2,820 3,174 2,128 592 107 1,523 546 1,145 1,701 863 73,939 4,255 6,138
5. Foghladha.2506
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
2,002 5,076 5,889 2,970 1,704 65 2,846 568 849 1,482 29 35,535 2,938 11,232
6. klove.4980
Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH]
2,226 4,246 5,867 4,328 1,658 92 2,210 423 883 1,435 110 39,494 2,879 14,165
7. BOKI.7214
Ecto Nightmare [ecto]
2,493 4,257 4,629 4,661 1,447 276 2,261 281 1,122 1,368 829 66,976 3,666 13,331
8. Lynnanine.1652
We Immortals []
396 737 1,000 493 233 2 789 160 187 520 11 10,033 878 1,836
9. SeanSolo.1395
511 1,800 1,978 953 333 12 707 205 265 504 35 10,571 1,009 3,316
10. Fizzlestyx.9013
277 476 536 390 163 16 287 79 163 285 59 7,563 586 1,148
11. Sylkie.7429
Flux Capacity [FLUX]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved