Moscow
Oct. 25, 2021
6:12 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 25, 2021
2:12 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 25, 2021
4:12 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 24, 2021
8:12 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 24, 2021
10:12 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 24, 2021
11:12 PM EDT
London
Oct. 25, 2021
4:12 AM BST

The Warlords of the Sanctum of Rall

Battlefield commanders are essential to the success of a server. As the war rages commanders organize their troops and rally the militia to face off against the strongest foes in their path. Without their tireless courage and patience our battlefield would be overrun. Below are our top commanders on Sanctum of Rall.

WvW Warlords (Commander) Leaderboard

All-Time
Top 10 PPT

# Commander Commander Score
1. alacritythief
Flux Capacity
267,158
2. Tegan
Flux Capacity
3,117
3. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
2,744
4. Kazgrim
Adventures In The Myst
827
5. Blaize
Grave Dancers
197
6. Sputnix
Adventures In The Myst
0

Based on Commander Score

Monthly
Top 10 PPT

# Commander Commander Score
1. alacritythief
Flux Capacity
3,533
2. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
1,168
3. Kazgrim
Adventures In The Myst
827
4. Tegan
Flux Capacity
411
5. Blaize
Grave Dancers
197
6. Sputnix
Adventures In The Myst
0

Based on Commander Score

Weekly
Top 10 PPT

# Commander Commander Score
1. Kazgrim
Adventures In The Myst
827
2. Blaize
Grave Dancers
197

Based on Commander Score

All-Time
Top 10 Dedicated

# Commander Time on Deck
1. alacritythief
Flux Capacity
1136.8 Hours
2. Tegan
Flux Capacity
11.1 Hours
3. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
10.5 Hours
4. Kazgrim
Adventures In The Myst
5.4 Hours
5. Blaize
Grave Dancers
1.9 Hours
6. Sputnix
Adventures In The Myst
0 Hours

Based on Time on Deck

Monthly
Top 10 Dedicated

# Commander Time on Deck
1. alacritythief
Flux Capacity
15.6 Hours
2. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
6.5 Hours
3. Kazgrim
Adventures In The Myst
5.4 Hours
4. Tegan
Flux Capacity
2.4 Hours
5. Blaize
Grave Dancers
1.9 Hours
6. Sputnix
Adventures In The Myst
0 Hours

Based on Time on Deck

Weekly
Top 10 Dedicated

# Commander Time on Deck
1. Kazgrim
Adventures In The Myst
5.4 Hours
2. Blaize
Grave Dancers
1.9 Hours

Based on Time on Deck

All-Time
Top 10 Leadership

# Commander Commendations
1. alacritythief
Flux Capacity
66
2. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
4
3. Tegan
Flux Capacity
2
4. Kazgrim
Adventures In The Myst
2

Based on Commander Commendations

Monthly
Top 10 Leadership

# Commander Commendations
1. Kazgrim
Adventures In The Myst
2
2. Lynnanine
Flux Capacity
1

Based on Commander Commendations

Weekly
Top 10 Leadership

# Commander Commendations
1. Kazgrim
Adventures In The Myst
2

Based on Commander Commendations

Active SOR WvW Commanders
(Past 30 Days)

Place Commander Guild Avg. PPT
Change
Avg.
PPT
Commendations
Commendations
Time on Deck
Time on Deck
(Hours)
Commander Score
Commander
Score
#1 alacritythief Flux Capacity +9 24 66 1136.8 267158
#2 Tegan Flux Capacity +9 21 2 11.1 3117
#3 Lynnanine Flux Capacity +6 24 4 10.5 2744
#4 Kazgrim Adventures In The Myst +7 24 2 5.4 827
#5 Blaize Grave Dancers +24 46 0 1.9 197
#6 Sputnix Adventures In The Myst +0 0 0 0 0

Note: Commander Scores & Commendations Updated 24 Hours After the Conclusion of Each Event


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved