Moscow
Jan. 28, 2022
6:26 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 28, 2022
2:26 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 28, 2022
4:26 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 27, 2022
7:26 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 27, 2022
9:26 PM CST
New York
Jan. 27, 2022
10:26 PM EST
London
Jan. 28, 2022
3:26 AM GMT

Tykngr.8502 Member Profile

Tykngr.8502 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, April 22nd, 2015 and most recently logged in on August 12th 2015. They enjoy , World vs. World and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
2 1.5 2 555

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 1.5 - 245 295 50 276 815 555 7
Average: 0.7 - 123 148 25 138 408 278 4
8/02/2015 1.1 GB 115 140 25 133 530 555 7
6/26/2015 0.4 BB 130 155 25 143 285 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Have a good night"
- Namreh.2048, Aug. 02, 2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved