Moscow
Oct. 06, 2022
2:45 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 06, 2022
10:45 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 07, 2022
12:45 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 06, 2022
4:45 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 06, 2022
6:45 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 06, 2022
7:45 AM EDT
London
Oct. 06, 2022
12:45 PM BST

kimchifubo.7980 Member Profile

kimchifubo.7980 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, May 16th, 2014 and most recently logged in on June 19th 2014. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Ground ZërO
[ZërO]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
23 30.2 12 3,881

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 30.2 - 1059 1888 877 1715 9151 3881 90
Average: 1.3 - 46 82 38 75 398 169 4
6/12/2014 0.8 Roaming 54 42 0 57 170 0 0
6/12/2014 1.8 Roaming 40 87 47 63 442 49 1
6/10/2014 1.4 Roaming 31 47 16 44 263 112 4
6/08/2014 1.7 Roaming 45 43 0 49 347 347 14
6/06/2014 1 Roaming 50 60 10 54 217 91 4
6/05/2014 1.9 Roaming 45 75 30 78 622 65 1
6/04/2014 1.4 Roaming 65 82 17 98 590 121 2
6/04/2014 0.4 Roaming 74 95 21 95 95 0 0
6/03/2014 1 Roaming 79 60 0 75 300 0 0
6/03/2014 1.2 Roaming 56 92 36 82 410 268 6
6/02/2014 1 EB 105 105 0 99 395 0 0
6/02/2014 1.6 RB 0 90 90 48 285 338 9
6/01/2014 1.3 RB 10 15 5 43 255 52 2
6/01/2014 2 EB 55 125 70 104 830 900 18
6/01/2014 1.3 BB 110 120 10 133 795 483 6
5/31/2014 1.1 BB 60 140 80 111 555 254 4
5/30/2014 2 RB 15 0 0 8 60 24 4
5/27/2014 1.1 RB 45 125 80 111 445 53 1
5/27/2014 1.4 RB 25 140 115 121 725 168 2
5/25/2014 1.4 RB 25 80 55 61 365 42 1
5/25/2014 0.7 EB 15 75 60 50 150 126 6
5/24/2014 0.8 EB 0 65 65 43 130 0 0
5/24/2014 2 RB 55 125 70 88 705 388 5

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Licosa provided good coverage during the time i ran with him! We kept are ppt up and defended alot of points!"
- othlos.4608, Jun. 01, 2014
"Not too bad a commander, could stand to use map chat a bit more for those not on teamspeak."
- zecht.6391, May. 30, 2014
"Did a great job with a small group"
- Kestra.7051, May. 25, 2014
"Licosa stepped up as Commander and rallied up the SoR group for a good night of fight on both NSP and EB! Great to have you on the guild!"
- EiLrahc.8076, May. 25, 2014
"This guy is good!"
- Wiselash.7615, May. 24, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved