Moscow
Dec. 09, 2022
1:26 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2022
9:26 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2022
11:26 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2022
2:26 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2022
4:26 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2022
5:26 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2022
10:26 AM GMT

Ground ZërO [ZërO]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2013 Guild Size: 0 (8 Registered)
Leadership Representative: WayNe.6981 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    

ZërOs do not ask how many the enemy are but where they are.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved