Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
12:29 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
7:29 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
9:29 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
2:29 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
4:29 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
5:29 PM EDT
London
Aug. 16, 2022
10:29 PM BST

Ground ZërO [ZërO]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2013 Guild Size: 0 (8 Registered)
Leadership Representative: WayNe.6981 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
WayNe.6981 Leader 0 1,136 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander houki.4173 Officer 0 405 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander kimchifubo.7980 Officer 3,881 1,384 12 sPvP    WvW   
adentance.9716 Member 0 7,318 0 WvW   
Commander balerios.3749 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW   
Commander ilaj.9732 Member 18 786 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Wiselash.7615 Member 0 1,603 0 WvW   
Zeek.7483 Member 0 15,760 0 WvW   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved