Moscow
Jun. 30, 2022
4:18 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 30, 2022
11:18 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 30, 2022
1:18 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 29, 2022
6:18 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 29, 2022
8:18 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 29, 2022
9:18 PM EDT
London
Jun. 30, 2022
2:18 AM BST

Jamescl.5980 Member Profile

Jamescl.5980 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, March 27th, 2015 and most recently logged in on July 25th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Disciples of Omen
[OMEN]

Leader

Mabootoonites
[BOOT]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 15 18 26

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
4

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Bronze Invader 174 3,399 419 425 346 86 27 361 37 119 77 57 290 894

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Belladonna Unduin Asura Warrior 80 1 - - - - - - - 99
Pariax Raven Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Pariax Ran Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Notthewhip Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - 400 - - - 500
Mecha Pariax Sylvari Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Ikto Mercy Asura Thief 80 - - - 500 - 500 - - -
Essentia Nilrem Human Mesmer 80 - 204 400 - - - - - -
Theodora Raven Human Necromancer 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 415
Rectum Elemintorist Charr Elementalist 38 - 154 - - - - - - -
Blind Theodora Charr Revenant 20 - - - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
2 4.2 0 674

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 4.2 - 120 180 60 193 1625 674 4
Average: 2.1 - 60 90 30 97 813 337 2
7/13/2015 2.2 EB 45 85 40 88 790 332 2
7/08/2015 2 Roaming 75 95 20 105 835 342 2

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved