Moscow
May. 25, 2022
10:48 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 25, 2022
5:48 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 25, 2022
7:48 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 25, 2022
12:48 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 25, 2022
2:48 AM CDT
New York
May. 25, 2022
3:48 AM EDT
London
May. 25, 2022
8:48 AM BST

Mabootoonites [BOOT]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2015 Guild Size: 16 (4 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Jamescl.5980 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: All Day
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Casual gamers flowing about tyria breaking stuff and causing trouble.

Give us a shout if you need more people for WvW zergs, World bosses, PvP.

We are friendly and up for everything and anything

Praise Mabootoo

 

BOOT BOOT MABOOOOT!



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved