Moscow
Jun. 30, 2022
4:24 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 30, 2022
11:24 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 30, 2022
1:24 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 29, 2022
6:24 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 29, 2022
8:24 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 29, 2022
9:24 PM EDT
London
Jun. 30, 2022
2:24 AM BST

Mabootoonites [BOOT]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2015 Guild Size: 16 (4 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Jamescl.5980 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: All Day
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Recuritment is currently closed.

 

Will potentialy open up once we have our upgrades and levels in check <3



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved