Moscow
May. 25, 2022
10:06 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 25, 2022
5:06 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 25, 2022
7:06 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 25, 2022
12:06 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 25, 2022
2:06 AM CDT
New York
May. 25, 2022
3:06 AM EDT
London
May. 25, 2022
8:06 AM BST

Alvix.2365 Member Profile

Alvix.2365 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, January 14th, 2014 and most recently logged in on May 17th 2016. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved