Moscow
Dec. 09, 2022
12:05 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2022
8:05 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2022
10:05 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2022
1:05 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2022
3:05 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2022
4:05 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2022
9:05 AM GMT

Elonith.9734 Member Profile

Elonith.9734 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, February 12th, 2022 and most recently logged in on November 21st 2022. They enjoy and World vs. World.

Guild Affiliations:

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dragon 80 851 835

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
92

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Soldier 1,786 69,035 1,155 1,623 1,907 737 182 541 141 627 880 474 2,122 4,506

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Elonith Deceiver Human Mesmer 80 - - - 479 400 - - 22 -
Elonith Excelsior Asura Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Elonith Primal Human Elementalist 80 - 500 - - - - - 500 -
Elonith Tenebris Sylvari Necromancer 80 - - 409 - - - - - 440
Sister Elonith Norn Warrior 80 500 - - - - - - - -
Starlight Glitter Human Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Haven Song Charr Elementalist 20 - - - - - - - - -
Elon Elementaire Human Elementalist 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved