Moscow
Apr. 25, 2024
8:43 AM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 25, 2024
3:43 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 25, 2024
5:43 PM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 24, 2024
10:43 PM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 25, 2024
12:43 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 25, 2024
1:43 AM EDT
London
Apr. 25, 2024
6:43 AM BST

George Welch.4019 Member Profile

George Welch.4019 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, October 20th, 2012 and most recently logged in on March 1st 2013. They enjoy Person vs. Person, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved