Moscow
Aug. 09, 2020
10:59 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 10, 2020
5:59 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 10, 2020
7:59 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 09, 2020
12:59 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 09, 2020
2:59 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 09, 2020
3:59 PM EDT
London
Aug. 09, 2020
8:59 PM BST

Kalla.4290 Member Profile

Kalla.4290 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, November 29th, 2012 and most recently logged in on January 10th 2015. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved