Moscow
May. 25, 2022
11:03 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 25, 2022
6:03 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 25, 2022
8:03 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 25, 2022
1:03 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 25, 2022
3:03 AM CDT
New York
May. 25, 2022
4:03 AM EDT
London
May. 25, 2022
9:03 AM BST

Xx Hades Shadow Xx.6240 Member Profile

Xx Hades Shadow Xx.6240 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, April 1st, 2014 and most recently logged in on November 4th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
3 6.5 4 1,215

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 6.5 - 104 163 59 190 1795 1215 21
Average: 2.2 - 35 54 20 63 598 405 7
8/10/2014 3 Roaming 68 88 20 88 1057 646 6
8/03/2014 1.5 Roaming 26 40 14 39 233 198 8
7/29/2014 2 EB 10 35 25 63 505 371 7

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Has a weird obsession with people's "junk"....and clowns. Very very weird!"
- scott.7601, Aug. 10, 2014
"I love double teaming with you! Thank you so much for being so flexible and fun! I look forward to more double teaming :)"
- Gilaranel.4521, Aug. 03, 2014
"Really nice "
- TriKel.6843, Aug. 03, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved