Moscow
Jul. 14, 2024
1:04 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 14, 2024
8:04 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 14, 2024
10:04 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 14, 2024
3:04 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 14, 2024
5:04 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 14, 2024
6:04 AM EDT
London
Jul. 14, 2024
11:04 AM BST

crash.2897 Member Profile

crash.2897 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, January 30th, 2013 and most recently logged in on May 26th 2015. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Veteran Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved