Moscow
May. 25, 2022
9:33 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 25, 2022
4:33 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 25, 2022
6:33 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 24, 2022
11:33 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 25, 2022
1:33 AM CDT
New York
May. 25, 2022
2:33 AM EDT
London
May. 25, 2022
7:33 AM BST

daoteci.6924 Member Profile

daoteci.6924 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, April 6th, 2013 and most recently logged in on November 29th 2019. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Veteran Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved