Moscow
Feb. 07, 2023
1:19 AM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 07, 2023
9:19 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 07, 2023
11:19 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 06, 2023
2:19 PM PST
Chicago
Feb. 06, 2023
4:19 PM CST
New York
Feb. 06, 2023
5:19 PM EST
London
Feb. 06, 2023
10:19 PM GMT

klove.4980 Member Profile

klove.4980 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, November 25th, 2014 and most recently logged in on January 27th 2023. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

Flux Capacity
[FLUX]

Member

Chariot of Fire
[FIRE]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Veteran Warrior

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 4 0 3

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
4

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold General 2,226 39,494 4,246 5,867 4,328 1,658 92 2,210 423 883 1,435 110 2,879 14,165

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
X Reckless Love X Human Guardian 80 - - - 500 - - - - -
X Air One Hits X Human Engineer 80 - - - - - 432 - - -
Tenth Avenue North Human Revenant 80 500 - - - - - - - -
Le Lion Et L Agneau Human Guardian 80 - - - 500 - - - - -
R E R Cite U Paris Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
X Tenth Ave North X Human Engineer 80 - - - - - 432 - - -
X Casting Crowns X Human Revenant 80 500 - - - - - - - -
Klove Com Human Elementalist 80 - 426 400 - 24 - - 500 500
Ms Soleil Parisien Human Necromancer 80 - - 400 - - - 400 - -
X Hillsong United X Human Ranger 80 - - 400 - 400 - - - -
Air One Com Human Guardian 80 - - - 500 - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2023 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved