Moscow
Jun. 28, 2017
6:47 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 29, 2017
1:47 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 29, 2017
3:47 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 28, 2017
8:47 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 28, 2017
10:47 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 28, 2017
11:47 AM EDT
London
Jun. 28, 2017
4:47 PM BST

Zone Discussions: Cursed Shore (80)

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Question about Orr farming 3 1600 lucasktyo.6304 09:11 AM on 01/31/2013
15K to 30K Karma & 2G to 4G per 1 Hour 30 Mins (Per 1 Hour Karma Booster) 7 1316 Ascii.9726 04:14 PM on 12/18/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved