Moscow
Aug. 14, 2018
11:35 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 14, 2018
6:35 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 14, 2018
8:35 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 14, 2018
1:35 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 14, 2018
3:35 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 14, 2018
4:35 AM EDT
London
Aug. 14, 2018
9:35 AM BST

Class Builds: Ranger

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Spvp Machine Gunner build 0 2182 Kingdeath.6534 06:01 AM on 12/17/2012
Guild Wars 2 Ranger: Burning Combos with the Axe and Torch "GW2 Grandmaster" 0 2281 George Welch.4019 12:28 PM on 11/01/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)