Moscow
Oct. 25, 2021
8:08 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 25, 2021
4:08 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 25, 2021
6:08 PM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 24, 2021
10:08 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 25, 2021
12:08 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 25, 2021
1:08 AM EDT
London
Oct. 25, 2021
6:08 AM BST

Blood of the Martyr [Hope]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2008 Guild Size: 60 (13 Registered)
Leadership Representative: BorgFalaria.6190 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 9-12PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.guildportal.com/Guild.aspx?GuildID=258663&TabID=2173592
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
BorgFalaria.6190 Leader 0 3,723 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander findan.2439 Officer 76,416 63,132 116 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander limetwyst.7039 Officer 3,961 52,301 8 sPvP    WvW    Casual Gaming   
Tor.9643 Officer 0 52,934 0 WvW    PvE   
Commander LucutisBorg.5901 Member 838 41,748 5 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
mbparis.4071 Member 0 11,201 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Palanthon.1639 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Redux.7239 Member 0 51,530 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Rufus.2651 Member 0 307 0 PvE    Casual Gaming   
sakekai.7450 Member 0 24,451 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
train.1430 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Unicorn Goddess.1063 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Valiant the knight.6980 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Roleplay   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved