Moscow
Jun. 30, 2022
5:06 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 30, 2022
12:06 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 30, 2022
2:06 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 29, 2022
7:06 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 29, 2022
9:06 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 29, 2022
10:06 PM EDT
London
Jun. 30, 2022
3:06 AM BST

WarFreak [WF]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2007 Guild Size: 20 (18 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Harakael.5830 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

WarFreak is a group of friends that have been playing for years.
We are recognized in Fylff, Jade Dynasty, Forsaken world, Dcuo, and Tera, We been hopping Games and leaving marks of our presence in every game (Loong, Aion, FFIX ).

We are adult casual players looking for more in our WvW run every Friday reset. No 100% represent required. Only on Friday WvW Reset for 2-3hrs only and maybe some runs on Saturday. You don't need to be alone.  Join us [WF] to havok around in World vs World. Its only for a few hours ;).



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved