Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
1:01 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
8:01 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
10:01 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
3:01 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
5:01 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
6:01 PM EDT
London
Aug. 16, 2022
11:01 PM BST

WarFreak [WF]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2007 Guild Size: 20 (18 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Harakael.5830 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Harakael.5830 Leader 0 21,388 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander kingxcon.5607 Officer 8,749 14,520 24 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
saguthegreat.9815 Officer 0 99,645 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Addice.3852 Member 0 930 0 PvE   
Akii.5078 Member 0 2,213 0 WvW    PvE   
asdw.3120 Member 0 1,225 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Betcha.5370 Member 0 614 0 sPvP    WvW    Crafting   
CommunityScabies.2587 Member 0 15,997 0 sPvP    WvW   
jedbena.3795 Member 0 3,786 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
KiIIerCat.7148 Member 0 634 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
Kirov.1709 Member 0 1,012 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
LilithJade.8451 Member 0 614 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Crafting   
Luisdwt.7284 Member 0 1,646 0 sPvP    WvW    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
sesamee.5862 Member 0 3,879 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Sora.6451 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
stvns.3824 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
ViciousFire.9137 Member 0 614 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
zorifour.2173 Member 0 35,468 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved