Moscow
Jun. 30, 2022
3:49 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 30, 2022
10:49 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 30, 2022
12:49 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 29, 2022
5:49 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 29, 2022
7:49 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 29, 2022
8:49 PM EDT
London
Jun. 30, 2022
1:49 AM BST

Rizen From the Ashes [Ra]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2001 Guild Size: 8 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Marcovius.1230 Voice Communication: Mumble
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Most of the original members of [Ra] are no longer active in GW2 due to the lack of GvG and a general disappointment with the zerg-only tactics prevalent in WvW. PvE players should seek membership with a larger guild, like [GSCH]. WvW players should look for an active guild and try to rebuild the SoR PvP community.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved