Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
1:55 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
8:55 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
10:55 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
3:55 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
5:55 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
6:55 PM EDT
London
Aug. 16, 2022
11:55 PM BST

Rizen From the Ashes [Ra]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2001 Guild Size: 8 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Marcovius.1230 Voice Communication: Mumble
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Marcovius.1230 Leader 794 71,967 5 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
waffylesyay.9735 Member 0 1,266 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved