Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
2:09 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
9:09 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
11:09 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
4:09 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
6:09 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
7:09 PM EDT
London
Aug. 17, 2022
12:09 AM BST

Primal Fury [PF]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2009 Guild Size: 130 (14 Registered)
Leadership Representative: kittybock.5683 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.primalfury.guildportal.com
Playstyles:  WvW  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander kittybock.5683 Leader 82,808 26,060 125 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Delekhan.5683 Member 0 152,948 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Commander Fokyr.4012 Member 0 9,269 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Jaxx Hammer.7451 Member 0 0 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Commander Kilam.4913 Member 8,935 32,531 15 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Lekora.4571 Member 0 10,832 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Maenso.7146 Member 0 3,520 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
MikeGroovy.5702 Member 0 24,140 0 WvW   
nazerith.5849 Member 0 0 0 WvW   
Raf.1078 Member 0 20,481 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander seaboy.2391 Member 292 11,641 2 WvW   
ShadowStorm.8632 Member 0 1,726 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
taterfett.7526 Member 0 46,437 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Willard.4805 Member 0 14,593 0 WvW   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved