Moscow
Dec. 09, 2022
1:28 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2022
9:28 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2022
11:28 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 09, 2022
2:28 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2022
4:28 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2022
5:28 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2022
10:28 AM GMT

Calamitous Annihilation [VEX]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2014 Guild Size: 20 (12 Registered)
Leadership Representative: acdspydar.8920 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://calamitousannihilation-vex.enjin.com/
Playstyles:  WvW  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander acdspydar.8920 Leader 5,380 8,692 11 WvW    Crafting   
adahilia.3678 Officer 0 0 0 WvW   
Kiluminati.9078 Officer 0 3,568 0 WvW   
luislasvegas.3107 Officer 0 6,941 0 WvW   
Commander LuMai.5034 Officer 0 5,993 0 WvW   
Todos.9612 Officer 0 7,316 0 WvW   
Hepcat.7809 Member 0 8,396 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
LaReclusa.3527 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Nicktechyguy.7158 Member 0 1,270 0 WvW   
Revolution.4163 Member 0 5,447 0 WvW   
SlickCaustic.1782 Member 0 1,651 0 sPvP    WvW    Casual Gaming   
SupSup.5042 Member 0 5,778 0 WvW    PvE   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved