Moscow
Sep. 23, 2020
6:32 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 23, 2020
1:32 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 23, 2020
3:32 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 22, 2020
8:32 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 22, 2020
10:32 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 22, 2020
11:32 PM EDT
London
Sep. 23, 2020
4:32 AM BST

We Immortals [WILD]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 250 (5 Registered)
Leadership Representative: NiIVNi.2695 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://discord.gg/wild
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:      
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

WILD members enjoy playing every aspect of GW2 (PVX).  Our only membership requirement is that you rep us when with us in game, and be socially active on our Discord.  We offer all the perks & buffs that come with being in an established guild. We have weekly scheduled events in every game type.   We're not a hardcore WvW guild, but we're good at it, and kick butt more often than not. We have rallies almost every day, and prefer using meta builds in our WvW squad, but it's not a requirement to join our fun.  We look for fights, and cap everything in our path. We fearlessly support other SoR guilds on the WvW battlefield, and we NEVER back down from a fight! We take WILD risks that actually pay off!

WILD Footer



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved