Moscow
Nov. 12, 2019
2:05 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 12, 2019
10:05 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 12, 2019
12:05 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 11, 2019
3:05 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 11, 2019
5:05 PM CST
New York
Nov. 11, 2019
6:05 PM EST
London
Nov. 11, 2019
11:05 PM GMT

Krottork.8974 Member Profile

Krottork.8974 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, December 30th, 2018 and most recently logged in on December 30th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved