Moscow
Apr. 25, 2024
8:12 AM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 25, 2024
3:12 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 25, 2024
5:12 PM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 24, 2024
10:12 PM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 25, 2024
12:12 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 25, 2024
1:12 AM EDT
London
Apr. 25, 2024
6:12 AM BST

Class Builds: Necromancer

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Necro Meta pvp build 3 3934 Kingdeath.6534 09:59 AM on 11/22/2014
Juggermancer build for Necros 0 4669 demonlynx.2384 01:23 PM on 03/04/2013
Guild Wars 2 Necro Intro to Spvp "SARDU of Necrobater" 0 2187 George Welch.4019 12:25 PM on 11/01/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved