Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
12:50 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
7:50 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
9:50 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
2:50 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
4:50 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
5:50 PM EDT
London
Aug. 16, 2022
10:50 PM BST

The Murder Junkiesx [TMJ]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2007 Guild Size: 5 (8 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Rhino.7583 Voice Communication: Ventrilo
Active Hours: 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

The Murder Junkies now gets into and enjoys all aspects of GW2, ranging from WvW to PvE to folks who just love to go nuts crafting.  The Murder Junkies enjoys a mature family environment that is capable of giving folks hell and knowing when to keep it civil and poliet.  Time and a place for everything.

100% Rep is not required but lets be honest its preferred

All levels of exp welcome

While most of us primarilly use Ventrillo since The Murder Junkies has their own Vent server we are also able to use both Teamspeak and RaidCall.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved