Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
1:51 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
8:51 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
10:51 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
3:51 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
5:51 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
6:51 PM EDT
London
Aug. 16, 2022
11:51 PM BST

The Murder Junkiesx [TMJ]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2007 Guild Size: 5 (8 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Rhino.7583 Voice Communication: Ventrilo
Active Hours: 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Rhino.7583 Leader 0 11,752 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander TheGrimm.5624 Officer 34 83,734 1 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
elor.5917 Member 0 7,584 0 WvW   
gogreenie.6475 Member 0 5,649 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Imspecial.3867 Member 0 1,119 0 WvW    PvE   
nekocc.7016 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Saamjm.4908 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
slacker.9841 Member 0 22,481 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved