Moscow
Jun. 30, 2022
4:12 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 30, 2022
11:12 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 30, 2022
1:12 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 29, 2022
6:12 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 29, 2022
8:12 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 29, 2022
9:12 PM EDT
London
Jun. 30, 2022
2:12 AM BST

Disciples of Omen [OMEN]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2014 Guild Size: 260 (39 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Jamescl.5980 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.disciplesofomen.com
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

Have you ever wanted to join a guild? Does your guild suck, and you need a new one? Join [OMEN] today!!! We are a friendly guild, that is quickly growing in numbers. We mainly focus on a veriety of things, including, but not limited to; WvW, PvP, Dungeons, Silverwastes, PvE, Guild Missions, and Bounties. There are no REP requirements, and we have Teamspeak! Sound interesting? Well join Desciples of Omen [OMEN]!!! Join in the next 15 minutes, and well recruit a friend for free!



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved