Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
2:14 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
9:14 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
11:14 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
4:14 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
6:14 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
7:14 PM EDT
London
Aug. 17, 2022
12:14 AM BST

Disciples of Omen [OMEN]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2014 Guild Size: 260 (39 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Jamescl.5980 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.disciplesofomen.com
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Jamescl.5980 Leader 674 3,492 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Elektrik.3047 Officer 1,180 53,394 2 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
superboss.5028 Officer 0 13,782 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
archmadao.9038 Member 0 12,243 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
arlec shadowvine.6219 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
BeRxes.2059 Member 0 24,332 0 WvW   
Burtinius.2401 Member 0 0 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Commander cajov.7805 Member 158 7,823 1 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
eggtron.9415 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Forged.6158 Member 0 10,687 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Gilgamesh.2537 Member 0 29,499 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Gino.9062 Member 0 8,300 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Jio Derako.7638 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Juusan.6071 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
kanghsi.8391 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
Klein.3751 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander linxtea.1396 Member 0 10,991 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
magelisk.1820 Member 0 5,761 0 WvW    Casual Gaming   
Commander makato.3517 Member 0 2,242 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Megaduck.2483 Member 0 3,188 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
moltenchier.6290 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
Commander Muffin Nook.5923 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE   
PewpewLaserz.4280 Member 0 5,554 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Roleplay   
psychocomet.3172 Member 0 948 0 WvW   
Raptor.4716 Member 0 919 0 sPvP    WvW   
Commander Rastaaa.3752 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE   
Commander Reina.2349 Member 3,761 22,395 5 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Commander Sheep Of Sparta.6740 Member 1,195 0 7 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
shorinji.7810 Member 0 35,165 0 WvW    PvE    Crafting   
Skream.1970 Member 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Th3DrunkMonk.2406 Member 0 9,982 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
theundying.7213 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
tomsheck.9264 Member 0 1,130 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
Tor.9643 Member 0 52,934 0 WvW    PvE   
Valrum.7658 Member 0 2,722 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Crafting   
Wahya.6281 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
wrimbows.7341 Member 0 7,809 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming   
wrwoodman.1973 Member 0 66,105 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Zethican.5089 Member 0 831 0 PvE    Casual Gaming   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved