Moscow
Aug. 17, 2022
12:55 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 17, 2022
7:55 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 17, 2022
9:55 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 16, 2022
2:55 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 16, 2022
4:55 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 16, 2022
5:55 PM EDT
London
Aug. 16, 2022
10:55 PM BST

Mabootoonites [BOOT]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2015 Guild Size: 16 (4 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Jamescl.5980 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: All Day
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved