Moscow
Nov. 28, 2021
10:47 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 28, 2021
6:47 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 28, 2021
8:47 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 27, 2021
11:47 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 28, 2021
1:47 AM CST
New York
Nov. 28, 2021
2:47 AM EST
London
Nov. 28, 2021
7:47 AM GMT

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,969 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander Lynnanine.1652 We Immortals [WILD] 4,468 57,699 4 396 20 45


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved